School Holidays 2020

Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates 2020

Terms From To
Term 1 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
School Holiday Saturday, March 28, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
Term 2 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
School Holiday Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Term 3 Monday, July 13, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
School Holiday Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Term 4 Monday, October 5, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020
School Holiday Saturday, December 19, 2020 Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Note: the data source for this topic comes from Victoria Education and Training department. It is subject to change without further notice.